GO
Millions of dollars in commissions saved!
Bookmark and Share
Ableidinger Law, LLC
Advertisement
Kass Construction, LLC
Advertisement
Great Lakes Mortgage Corporation
Advertisement
Bank of America Home Loans
Advertisement

Madison WI Real Estate Service Providers


FSBO Madison is not associated with, nor does it endorse, any of the individuals or organizations listed here.

Jump to: Click category heads to return to top of page.

Click company names to view their detail page.

Appraisers


Select Residential Appraisals LLC, Benjamin Weis
Cell: (608) 445-3870, ben@sratoday.com
 

Real Estate Attorneys


ATTORNEY JASON A GRELLER - REAL ESTATE LAWYER SC, Atty. Jason A. Greller
Phone: 608 218-4030, Fax: 888 716-3377, jasongreller@gmail.com
 
Herrick & Kasdorf LLP, Juscha Robinson
Phone: 608-257-1369, Fax: 608-250-4370, Robinson@HerrickLaw.net
 
Duren Law Offices, LLC, Attorney Christopher W. Duren
Phone: 608-849-1921, Fax: 608-237-2369, chris@durenlawoffice.com
 
Tesar Law Group, S.C., Marsha L. Tesar
Phone: (608) 846-2200, Fax: (608) 846-2242, attys@tesarlaw.com
 
ABLEIDINGER LAW, LLC, MICHAEL J. ABLEIDINGER
Phone: 608-850-4222, Fax: 608-850-4303, mike@ablelaw.net
 

Home Inspectors


Anytime Inspections of Wisconsin LLC, Matthew G Selvey
Phone: 608 835 0511, Cell: 608 358 3073, Fax: 608 835 0512, matt@anytimeinspection.com
 

Mortgage Lenders


UW Credit Union
Phone: 800-533-6773 ext 2810, mortgages@uwcu.org
 
Members First Credit Union, Niel Moser (NMLS #710558)
Phone: 608-271-5301, Cell: 608-332-9515, nmoser@mbr1cu.org
 

Title Companies


Dane County Title Company, Wanda Schmitt, your For Sale By Owner Specialist
Phone: 608-284-7836, Fax: 608-271-8839, wschmitt@danecountytitle.com
 
Wisconsin Title Group, Attorney Chris Duren or Sue Martin
Phone: 608-438-4089, Cell: 608-225-2150, Fax: 608-237-2369, Chris@wisconsintitlegroup.com
 
Knight Barry Title Services, LLC, Kelly Eftemoff
Phone: 608-255-2700, Cell: keftemoff@knightbarry.com, Fax: 608-833-0701, keftemoff@knightbarry.com
 
 
Generations Title Company, Stephanie Brassington
Phone: 608-661-0823, Fax: 608-661-0868, sbrassington@generationstitle.com
 

Carpet Cleaning


Service PLUS Carpet Cleaning and Restoration, Joey Brennan
Phone: 608-212-5051, Cell: 608-212-5051, joeybrennan@charter.net
 


If you are a local business interested in advertising your services on this page, please submit your information via our service directory application form and send your check for $250/year with logo, to the address listed below:

fsbomadison.com
P.O.Box 46495
Madison, Wi 53744-6495